Graphic Designer

As a day of coming back from a 24-hour shift at the hospital, hubby had a surprise for me. I’ve been begging him since I started blogging for a logo. But as he says, paying customers come first LOL. I had to wait about 4 months for him to decide to make it. Finally, I have what I wanted, a branding of my own separating a little of www.parkinsonpr.com from what I write here. The amazing thing about all of this is that every time one of us says my hubby is a Graphic Designer, nobody understands how he can make so many wonderful designs under his PD. I still get amazed! Sometimes he struggles to get a hold of the mouse, but every time he’s feeling unwell, he makes the most spectacular designs. Makes me feel prouder than I already am. See for yourself at https://www.facebook.com/moraportfolio?ref=ts&fref=ts

PD: I am in love with how the blog looks now😉.

“Keep calm and let it shake.”

Leave a Reply

