Doctor on duty

Hi! I’ve been sooo busy at the hospital that I had forgotten to blog. It has been a rush, but like Mc Donald’s commercial says: “I’m loving it”. Hubby has been doing good, with his normal ups and downs. The difficuty now is that, on weekdays, I only get like an hour after coming home to bond with him.

Eventhough I’ve been having to juggle everything, I thought we’ve been doing kinda good until it gets to the house chores. I hate doing them! But I just have to compromise and do them anyway. Any suggestions to do them in a fun way?

One thought on “Doctor on duty

Leave a Reply

